testimonials

Testimonials are a great way to express how happy, excited, wonderful, and amazing your experience was with us. We would love to hear from you and history has shown that the more testimonials that give a business thumbs up, the better they do. Especially small businesses like us. We'd greatly appreciate it!

Displaying Lavender Spa Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Older reviews

Had a 30 min massage. Scott did a great job. The massage was truly excellent! I'm usually disappointed in the lack of firm pressure received at other spas but this was the best massage ever, and I've been to some of the worlds finest spas in this country. I called in need of a massage an hour before closing last Saturday and they were so gracious to get me in a half hour later. Loved it!

(Anonymous, 762 days ago)

Amazing experience all around. Wonderful service, excellent quality products used, and exceptionally clean. Won't be going anywhere else!

(Anonymous, 798 days ago)

Great!

(Chris S., 848 days ago)

Great service, great atmosphere ! So much more than just a nail salon, great spa services too. Best facial ever! The spa is extremely clean, relaxing and has a very professional staff. Will never go anywhere else for my spa needs in Charlotte.

(Anonymous, 963 days ago)

My daughter and I went the other day. They did an awesome job with my perfect French gel manicure and pedicure! I will definitely be going again very soon.

(Anonymous, 1,002 days ago)

My daughter and I went the other day. The did an awesome job with my perfect French gel manicure and pedicure! I will definitely be going again very soon.

(Anonymous, 1,002 days ago)

Thank you for a perfect afternoon

(Anonymous, 1,069 days ago)

I love this place! The salon is always immaculate. I live in an area where there are two nail salons within a 3 mile radius of my home. I choose to drive the extra distance to Lavender Spa because of the outstanding service I receive.

(Anonymous, 1,076 days ago)

Love the attention and professionalism of the entire staff. Great service here

(Anonymous, 1,491 days ago)

Nice atmosphere, very relaxing place to have a pampering , clean and tidy. Staff is very gentle, giving enough time to each client , not being rush to finish. Soothing and very relaxing beauty products. Definitely coming back for facial, massage and pedicure.

(Anonymous, 1,514 days ago)

Previous 10 reviews | Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Lavender Spa
 
Security Code