testimonials

Testimonials are a great way to express how happy, excited, wonderful, and amazing your experience was with us. We would love to hear from you and history has shown that the more testimonials that give a business thumbs up, the better they do. Especially small businesses like us. We'd greatly appreciate it!

Displaying Lavender Spa Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Older reviews

My daughter and I went the other day. They did an awesome job with my perfect French gel manicure and pedicure! I will definitely be going again very soon.

(Anonymous, 870 days ago)

My daughter and I went the other day. The did an awesome job with my perfect French gel manicure and pedicure! I will definitely be going again very soon.

(Anonymous, 870 days ago)

Thank you for a perfect afternoon

(Anonymous, 937 days ago)

I love this place! The salon is always immaculate. I live in an area where there are two nail salons within a 3 mile radius of my home. I choose to drive the extra distance to Lavender Spa because of the outstanding service I receive.

(Anonymous, 944 days ago)

Love the attention and professionalism of the entire staff. Great service here

(Anonymous, 1,359 days ago)

Nice atmosphere, very relaxing place to have a pampering , clean and tidy. Staff is very gentle, giving enough time to each client , not being rush to finish. Soothing and very relaxing beauty products. Definitely coming back for facial, massage and pedicure.

(Anonymous, 1,382 days ago)

By far THE BEST in town!!!! Relaxing, polite and never rushed, but efficient. Perfect nails every time. I drive from Rock Hill SC to have mine done here. Rebecca

(Rebecca S., 1,455 days ago)

love it ...they are really good

(Anonymous, 1,459 days ago)

Always friendly staff and relaxing atmosphere! Love coming here every time!

(Anonymous, 1,541 days ago)

You do a great job. Nails are always done beautifully and you have a friendly and welcoming staff. Atmosphere is very relaxing!!

(Anonymous, 1,589 days ago)

Previous 10 reviews | Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Lavender Spa
 
Security Code