testimonials

Testimonials are a great way to express how happy, excited, wonderful, and amazing your experience was with us. We would love to hear from you and history has shown that the more testimonials that give a business thumbs up, the better they do. Especially small businesses like us. We'd greatly appreciate it!

Displaying Lavender Spa Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Older reviews

On Mar 1 we had a spa day for 8 people honoring my daughters upcoming wedding. Our whole party was treated like royalty. We had a wonderful time and everyone was thrilled with their service.

(Anonymous, 165 days ago)

Omg!!! Never was spoiled like they did. Nice and quiet so you can totally relax. Prices are good for the services offered. You won’t be unhappy if you go.

(Anonymous, 189 days ago)

Hello!! There is newly created group called Millenials Hair and Nails! The group is for those who are interested in being creative, improving and modernizing the style of their life, looking for new ways of approach and motivation. We learn how to take care of our hair and nails and much more. Offer your ideas and welcome to all the new participants!!😚😚😚😚😚😚 https://www.facebook.com/groups/118447279031268/

(Anonymous, 269 days ago)

I’ve been the beneficiary of various services either here or at their previously owned Nail Center (in Strawberry Hill) since 1997 and not once has the service been less than excellent. Joyce K.

(Joyce K., 388 days ago)

Great People. Did A Great Job Painting My Toes. I Love Thier Nail Polish Selcetion. Lots Of Great Colors Including My Fav - Neon Green. I'll Be Back For My Next Pedi.

(Anonymous, 703 days ago)

Had a full set of acrylic nails, and pedicure done here, while visiting my son in Charlotte. Outstanding, best nails and pedicure ever. Will be visiting this place every time I go to Charlotte. Wish this dos was in Michigan.

(Anonymous, 789 days ago)

Had a full set of acrylic nails, and pedicure done here, while visiting my son in Charlotte. Outstanding, best nails and pedicure ever. Will be visiting this place every time I go to Charlotte. Wish this dos was in Michigan.

(Anonymous, 789 days ago)

Great staff--everyone is very friendly and the staff is wonderful!

(Tom M., 866 days ago)

Had a 30 min massage. Scott did a great job. The massage was truly excellent! I'm usually disappointed in the lack of firm pressure received at other spas but this was the best massage ever, and I've been to some of the worlds finest spas in this country. I called in need of a massage an hour before closing last Saturday and they were so gracious to get me in a half hour later. Loved it!

(Anonymous, 880 days ago)

Amazing experience all around. Wonderful service, excellent quality products used, and exceptionally clean. Won't be going anywhere else!

(Anonymous, 916 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Lavender Spa
 
Security Code