testimonials

Testimonials are a great way to express how happy, excited, wonderful, and amazing your experience was with us. We would love to hear from you and history has shown that the more testimonials that give a business thumbs up, the better they do. Especially small businesses like us. We'd greatly appreciate it!

Displaying Lavender Spa Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

30-90 Days ago

Had a full set of acrylic nails, and pedicure done here, while visiting my son in Charlotte. Outstanding, best nails and pedicure ever. Will be visiting this place every time I go to Charlotte. Wish this dos was in Michigan.

(Anonymous, 60 days ago)

Had a full set of acrylic nails, and pedicure done here, while visiting my son in Charlotte. Outstanding, best nails and pedicure ever. Will be visiting this place every time I go to Charlotte. Wish this dos was in Michigan.

(Anonymous, 60 days ago)

Older reviews

Great staff--everyone is very friendly and the staff is wonderful!

(Tom M., 137 days ago)

Had a 30 min massage. Scott did a great job. The massage was truly excellent! I'm usually disappointed in the lack of firm pressure received at other spas but this was the best massage ever, and I've been to some of the worlds finest spas in this country. I called in need of a massage an hour before closing last Saturday and they were so gracious to get me in a half hour later. Loved it!

(Anonymous, 151 days ago)

Amazing experience all around. Wonderful service, excellent quality products used, and exceptionally clean. Won't be going anywhere else!

(Anonymous, 187 days ago)

Great!

(Christopher S., 237 days ago)

Great service, great atmosphere ! So much more than just a nail salon, great spa services too. Best facial ever! The spa is extremely clean, relaxing and has a very professional staff. Will never go anywhere else for my spa needs in Charlotte.

(Anonymous, 352 days ago)

My daughter and I went the other day. They did an awesome job with my perfect French gel manicure and pedicure! I will definitely be going again very soon.

(Anonymous, 391 days ago)

My daughter and I went the other day. The did an awesome job with my perfect French gel manicure and pedicure! I will definitely be going again very soon.

(Anonymous, 391 days ago)

Thank you for a perfect afternoon

(Anonymous, 458 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Lavender Spa
 
Security Code