testimonials

Testimonials are a great way to express how happy, excited, wonderful, and amazing your experience was with us. We would love to hear from you and history has shown that the more testimonials that give a business thumbs up, the better they do. Especially small businesses like us. We'd greatly appreciate it!

Displaying Lavender Spa Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Recent reviews

Hello!! There is newly created group called Millenials Hair and Nails! The group is for those who are interested in being creative, improving and modernizing the style of their life, looking for new ways of approach and motivation. We learn how to take care of our hair and nails and much more. Offer your ideas and welcome to all the new participants!!😚😚😚😚😚😚 https://www.facebook.com/groups/118447279031268/

(Anonymous, 19 days ago)

Older reviews

Iíve been the beneficiary of various services either here or at their previously owned Nail Center (in Strawberry Hill) since 1997 and not once has the service been less than excellent. Joyce K.

(Joyce K., 138 days ago)

Great People. Did A Great Job Painting My Toes. I Love Thier Nail Polish Selcetion. Lots Of Great Colors Including My Fav - Neon Green. I'll Be Back For My Next Pedi.

(Anonymous, 453 days ago)

Had a full set of acrylic nails, and pedicure done here, while visiting my son in Charlotte. Outstanding, best nails and pedicure ever. Will be visiting this place every time I go to Charlotte. Wish this dos was in Michigan.

(Anonymous, 539 days ago)

Had a full set of acrylic nails, and pedicure done here, while visiting my son in Charlotte. Outstanding, best nails and pedicure ever. Will be visiting this place every time I go to Charlotte. Wish this dos was in Michigan.

(Anonymous, 539 days ago)

Great staff--everyone is very friendly and the staff is wonderful!

(Tom M., 616 days ago)

Had a 30 min massage. Scott did a great job. The massage was truly excellent! I'm usually disappointed in the lack of firm pressure received at other spas but this was the best massage ever, and I've been to some of the worlds finest spas in this country. I called in need of a massage an hour before closing last Saturday and they were so gracious to get me in a half hour later. Loved it!

(Anonymous, 630 days ago)

Amazing experience all around. Wonderful service, excellent quality products used, and exceptionally clean. Won't be going anywhere else!

(Anonymous, 666 days ago)

Great!

(Chris S., 716 days ago)

Great service, great atmosphere ! So much more than just a nail salon, great spa services too. Best facial ever! The spa is extremely clean, relaxing and has a very professional staff. Will never go anywhere else for my spa needs in Charlotte.

(Anonymous, 831 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Lavender Spa
 
Security Code