testimonials

Testimonials are a great way to express how happy, excited, wonderful, and amazing your experience was with us. We would love to hear from you and history has shown that the more testimonials that give a business thumbs up, the better they do. Especially small businesses like us. We'd greatly appreciate it!

Displaying Lavender Spa Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

30-90 Days ago

On Mar 1 we had a spa day for 8 people honoring my daughters upcoming wedding. Our whole party was treated like royalty. We had a wonderful time and everyone was thrilled with their service.

(Anonymous, 47 days ago)

Omg!!! Never was spoiled like they did. Nice and quiet so you can totally relax. Prices are good for the services offered. You won’t be unhappy if you go.

(Anonymous, 71 days ago)

This is the best Nail Spa in the area. They spoil you & do a great job with acrylic nails & pedicures. The people here are very friendly & helpful. Great nail color selections.

(Anonymous, 43 days ago)

I went this week for my 1st time and it was awful. I should of left and not let them do my nails!! The file and buffer we're so old !! I didn't want a full manicure just the dip . She pulled out a pair of cuticle nippler that had been laying around !!! Nothing was sanitized!!! Definitely will not go back

(Anonymous, 51 days ago)

Older reviews

Hello!! There is newly created group called Millenials Hair and Nails! The group is for those who are interested in being creative, improving and modernizing the style of their life, looking for new ways of approach and motivation. We learn how to take care of our hair and nails and much more. Offer your ideas and welcome to all the new participants!!😚😚😚😚😚😚 https://www.facebook.com/groups/118447279031268/

(Anonymous, 151 days ago)

I’ve been the beneficiary of various services either here or at their previously owned Nail Center (in Strawberry Hill) since 1997 and not once has the service been less than excellent. Joyce K.

(Joyce K., 270 days ago)

Great People. Did A Great Job Painting My Toes. I Love Thier Nail Polish Selcetion. Lots Of Great Colors Including My Fav - Neon Green. I'll Be Back For My Next Pedi.

(Anonymous, 585 days ago)

Had a full set of acrylic nails, and pedicure done here, while visiting my son in Charlotte. Outstanding, best nails and pedicure ever. Will be visiting this place every time I go to Charlotte. Wish this dos was in Michigan.

(Anonymous, 671 days ago)

Had a full set of acrylic nails, and pedicure done here, while visiting my son in Charlotte. Outstanding, best nails and pedicure ever. Will be visiting this place every time I go to Charlotte. Wish this dos was in Michigan.

(Anonymous, 671 days ago)

Great staff--everyone is very friendly and the staff is wonderful!

(Tom M., 748 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Lavender Spa
 
Security Code